Use the filters below to find your rep.

Sales Rep

Please contact Wheatland at 800.257.8182 for more information.

electrical

A.L. Pickens

Mark Shell
mark@alpickens.com
502.491.4215
Coverage: Southern IN

electrical

Alliance Marketing Ltd.

Sandy MacPherson
smacpherson@alliancemarketing.ca
604.205.5284

electrical

Andrews Johnson Brusacoram

Jackie Dimmick
jackied@ajbsales.com
612.378.1468

pipe

Baxter-Rutherford

Bill Glazebrook
Bill@baxter-rutherford.com
206.786.8382

pipe

Baxter-Rutherford

Mark Funkhouser
Mark@baxter-rutherford.com
206.762.4888

pipe

Baxter-Rutherford

Trent Francisconi
Trent@baxter-rutherford.com
206.762.4888

electrical

Brazill Bros. and Assoc., Inc.

Steve Moschetti
stevem@brazill.com
732.906.3500
Coverage: NYC Area; Eastern PA; Philadelphia Office

electrical

C&O Electric Sales

Jim Moore
jim.moore@candoelec.com
913.981.0008

electrical

Carter York

Penny Lowrance
penny@carteryork.com
704.588.5170
Coverage: Western VA

electrical

D.A.D. Sales

Bonnie Youngs
byoungs@dadsales.com
403.335.3531

electrical

Desert States

Scott Cleary
scottc@desertstates.com
602.268.7008
Coverage: Phoenix AZ; Southern NV

electrical

Electrical Materials, Inc.

Kathy Strzalkowski
kathys@electricalmaterialsinc.com
586.254.0770
Coverage: MI not including Upper Peninsula

electrical

Electro Lines

Becky Baird
becky.b@electrolines.com
315.455.5701
Coverage: Upstate NY

electrical

Fishco Group

Rose Luedde
rosel@fishcorep.com
314.865.5100
Coverage: Southern IL

electrical

Gallagher Sales Associates

Annette Gallagher
agallagher@gallaghersales.net
978.772.6506

electrical

GEMCO

Kristie Karpa
kkarpa@gemcosales.net
412.562.9300
Coverage: Western PA; Western VA

electrical

General Power and Control Corp

Nicole Dubret
Nicole@gpccorp.com
504.733.7340

electrical

Healy Mattos

Marc Mattos
marcm@hmattos.com
510.785.5940
Coverage: Northern CA; Northern NV

electrical

Interwest Electrical Sales

Michelle Douglas
ies@interwestut.com
801.233.8800

electrical

Isted Technical Sales, Ltd.

Don Steele Sr.
donsr_isted@sasktel.net
306.586.0783

electrical

J.D. Martin Company-North

Mickey Jenkins
mjenkins@jdmartin.com
972.277.5600

electrical

John Moore & Assoc.

Ray Breedlove
ray.breedlove@jmaone.com
615.287.0500
Coverage: Eastern TN

electrical

L.T. Marketing

Dominique Rioux
drioux@ltm.ca
514.630.4350

electrical

Lakeshore Electrical Sales, Inc.

Kaylee Juhasz
kaylee.juhasz@lakeshoreelectrical.net
262.478.0680
Coverage: Eastern WI, MI Upper Peninsula

electrical

Marvin Bochner, Inc.

Vince Lopez
vince@mbiol.com
305.633.0678
Coverage: FL not including panhandle

pipe

McDaniel & Zehnder

Vic Zehnder
vzehnder@aol.com
714.267.3127

pipe

McDaniel & Zehnder

Zane Zehnder
zane.zehnder@aol.com
714.525.4525

pipe

McLaughlin Metals

Bill McLaughlin
mtlsman123@gmail.com
314.567.7333
Coverage: Half of Southern IL

pipe

McLaughlin Metals

George Rodgers
grodsteel@yahoo.com
314.348.4840
Coverage: Half of Southern IL

electrical

Nelson & Associates

Kathy Arnold
karnold@nelsonreps.com
562.921.4423
Coverage: Southern CA

electrical

New Century

Scott Harrison
scott@newcenturysalesinc.com
317.334.9697

electrical

Next Sales and Marketing

Karmin Bedley
kbedley@nextinc.ca
855.485.3500 ext. 701

electrical

Northwinds Corporation

Michael Raquidan
mraquidan@northwinds.ca
905.455.1350
Coverage: ON except Ottawa

electrical

Northwinds Corporation

Kyle Williams
kwilliams@northwinds.ca
226.378.4121
Coverage: ON except Ottawa

electrical

R.C. Colerick Elec. Sales

Terie Morris
terie@colerick.com
410.421.9511
Coverage: Eastern VA

electrical

RB Sales Corporation

Christy Sawyer
csawyer@rbsalescorp.com
319.373.8877

electrical

Rhodes Electrical Sales

Matt Lane
mlane@rhodessales.com
901.371.0093
Coverage: Western TN (Hardin, Decator, Benton, Henry County and west)

electrical

Riffle & Associates Inc.

Kelley Corrigan
kelley@riffleassoc.com
440.543.8257
Coverage: Cleveland Office

electrical

Riffle & Associates Inc.

Julie Breeden
julie@riffleassoc.com
513.771.0002

pipe

RKR

Paul Prutch
PPrutch@RKRnet.com
800.525.2079

pipe

RKR

Mike Farrell
MFarrell@RKRnet.com
800.525.2079

pipe

RKR

Jake Newman
JNewman@RKRnet.com
800.525.2079

pipe

RKR

James Higley
JHigley@RKRnet.com
800.525.2079
Coverage: Southern ID

pipe

RKR

Todd Fellows
TFellows@RKRnet.com
800.525.2079

pipe

RKR

Zach Zaremba
ZZaremba@RKRnet.com
800.525.2079

pipe

RKR

Brett Dangler
BDangler@RKRnet.com
800.525.2079

pipe

RKR

Mike Scaplo
MScaplo@RKRnet.com
800.525.2079
Coverage: Southern CO

pipe

RKR

Terrie Fowler
TFowler@RKRnet.com
800.525.2079

pipe

RKR

Jack Toland
JToland@RKRnet.com
800.525.2079

pipe

RKR

Albert Calderon
AlbertCal@SBCGolbal.net
800.525.2079
Coverage: El Paso; Southern NM

electrical

Robert Amey Co

Jeff Bennett
Jbennett@ameyco.com
503.646.7196

electrical

Ryall

Nick Capps
ncapps@ryallgroup.com
303.423.3334

electrical

S-Squire Inc / Resource Group

Valerie Anderson
Valerie@rginm.com
505.344.7998
Coverage: El Paso, TX

pipe

Southern Marketing

Tom Downing
205.995.8181

pipe

Southern Marketing

Terry Falkner
205.995.8181

electrical

Tower Sales Inc.

Helen Swertfager
helen.swertfager@towersalesinc.com
770.448.1406
Coverage: FL panhandle

electrical

West Pacific Power Products

Judy Miyamoto
jmiyamoto@westpacificpowerproducts.com
808.522.0511

fence

Tom Stanek

Wheatland Tube
tom.stanek@wheatland.com
724.877.4100

pipe

Wheatland Tube

Jeff Zebny
Jeff.Zebny@wheatland.com
727.218.2404

pipe

Wheatland Tube

Darren Monnett
Darren.Monnett@wheatland.com
630.215.3115
Coverage: Northern IL

pipe

Wheatland Tube

Ryan Mensch
Ryan.Mensch@wheatland.com
412.477.0165
Coverage: Eastern PA; New York City to Albany, NY

pipe

Wheatland Tube

Frank Bober
Frank.Bober@wheatland.com
724.813.0895
Coverage: Western PA; Buffalo, NY

pipe

Wheatland Tube

Jesse Comber
Jesse.Comber@wheatland.com
281.728.4876

pipe

Wheatland Tube

John DePamphilis
John.Depamphilis@wheatland.com
617.283.6967
Coverage: Upstate NY (Albany to Rochester)

fence

Alex Flores

Wheatland Tube (Inside Rep)
alex.flores@zekelman.com
310-669-2210

fence

Maria Mitchell

Wheatland Tube (Inside Rep)
maria.mitchell@wheatland.com
773-346-8850

fence

Toni Thacker

Wheatland Tube (Inside Rep)
toni.thacker@wheatland.com
312-262-1950

fence

Ken Jordan

Wheatland Tube (Outside Rep)
ken.jordan@wheatland.com
708.252.6626
Coverage: Western OH

fence

Jeff Van Buren

Wheatland Tube (Outside Rep)
jeff.vanburen@wheatland.com
724.494.2689
Coverage: Eastern OH

fence

Hector Saucedo

Wheatland Tube (Outside Rep)
hector.saucedo@zekelman.com
909-518-1082

fence

Brent McAllister

Wheatland Tube (Outside Rep)
brent.mcallister@zekelman.com
801-860-5361

electrical

Wheatland Tube Chicago Market

Jim Kushner
james.kushner@wheatland.com
312.262.1915
Coverage: North-Central IL

Customer Service Rep

Please contact Wheatland at 800.257.8182 for more information.

electrical

Lindsay Dowling

lindsay.dowling@wheatland.com
800.733.5698

Sales Manager

Please contact Wheatland at 800.257.8182 for more information.

pipe

Bob Lopuzzo

Robert.Lopuzzo@wheatland.com
610.659.3814

electrical

Dan Binkowski

dan.binkowski@wheatland.com
630.696.6646

pipe

David Hoffman

David.Hoffman@wheatland.com
248.767.2185

electrical

Dennis Fowler

dennis.fowler@wheatland.com
803.530.0841

electrical

Mark Ricci

mark.ricci@wheatland.com
724.699.3338

electrical

Mike Kreger

mike.kreger@wheatland.com
817.372.0875

electrical

Paul Hughes

paul.hughes@wheatland.com
339.832.2830

pipe

Scott Dimmick

Scott.Dimmick@wheatland.com
704.560.6768

electrical

Steve Spade

steve.spade@wheatland.com
416.527.1555