Management Team

Electrical, Fence & Mechanical Divisions

Jim Hays

President of Electrical
jim.hays@zekelman.com
312.275.1609

Nick Shubat

President of Fence & Mechanical
nick.shubat@zekelman.com
773.346.8805

John Eichenlaub

President of Fence & Mechanical
john.eichenlaub@zekelman.com
310.669.2202

Todd Walrod

Vice President of Electrical
todd.walrod@wheatland.com
317.691.7158

Jeff Greathouse

Vice President of Fence
jeff.greathouse@wheatland.com
602.390.2381

Lindsay Dowling

Customer Service Manager for Electrical
lindsay.dowling@wheatland.com
312.275.1625

Maria Mitchell

Inside Sales Rep for Fence
maria.mitchell@wheatland.com
773.346.8850

Maria Padilla

Inside Sales Rep for Fence
maria.padilla@wheatland.com
310.669.2275

Standard Pipe Division

Kevin Kelly

President of Standard Pipe
kevin.kelly@zekelman.com
519.536.1114

Bob Bussiere

General Manager of Fire Protection
bob.bussiere@wheatland.com
401.308.7626

George Rabideau

Vice President of Sales – Pipe
george.rabideau@wheatland.com
519.890.8999

David Hoffman

Central / Northeast Regional Sales Manager
david.hoffman@wheatland.com
248.767.2185

Jesse Comber

Western Regional Sales Manager
jesse.comber@wheatland.com
281.728.4876

Jennifer Jones

Inside Sales Supervisor
jennifer.jones@wheatland.com
724.983.2557

Energy Tubular Division

Randy Boswell

President of Energy Tubulars

Geoff O’Donnell

Manager of Energy Tubulars
geoff.odonnell@wheatland.com
609.636.5640

Zekelman Corporate

Kerry McGuigan

Vice President of Finance
kerry.mcguigan@zekelman.com
724.983.2553

Patrick Walczak

Director of Credit & Collection
patrick.walczak@zekelman.com
312.275.1647

Gary Brudner

Product Manager of Scrap & Secondary Products
gary.brudner@zekelman.com
312.275.1638