Use the filters below to find your rep.

Sales Rep

Please contact Wheatland at 800.257.8182 for more information.

electrical

Alliance Marketing Ltd.

Patty Pinksen
patty@alliancemarketing.ca
604.205.5284

electrical

Andrews Johnson Brusacoram

Brent Gruver
brentg@ajbsales.com
612.378.1468

electrical

APEX Electrical Sales

Geno Gray
geno@apexelectricalsales.com
480.940.1010
Coverage: Phoenix AZ; Southern NV

electrical

Bishop & Brogdon

Tracey Whitley
twhitley@bishop-brogdon.com
404.494.4333
Coverage: FL panhandle

electrical

Brazill Bros. and Assoc., Inc.

Johnny Mondoro
johnny@brazill.com
732.906.3500
Coverage: NYC Area; Eastern PA; Philadelphia Office

electrical

C&O Sales

Jim Moore
jim@cosalesrep.com
913.981.0008

electrical

Carter York

Penny Lowrance
penny@carteryork.com
704.588.5170
Coverage: Western VA

electrical

Colerick Electrical Sales + Marketing

Terie Morris
terie@colerick.com
410.421.9511
Coverage: Eastern VA

electrical

D.A.D. Sales

Bonnie Youngs
byoungs@dadsales.com
403.335.3531

electrical

Electrical Lines

Billie Manicki
bmanicki@eleclines.com
303.722.5721
Coverage: Nebraska panhandle

electrical

Electrical Materials, Inc.

Kathy Strzalkowski
kathys@electricalmaterialsinc.com
586.254.0770
Coverage: MI not including Upper Peninsula

electrical

Electro Lines

Becky Baird
becky.b@electrolines.com
315.455.5701
Coverage: Upstate NY

electrical

Fishco Group

Scott Wilson
scottw@fishcorep.com
314.865.5100
Coverage: Southern IL

electrical

Gallagher Sales Associates

Christine Labb
clabb@gallaghersales.net
978.772.6506

electrical

Gen-Mark

Kristie Karpa
kristie@gen-mark.com
412.562.9300
Coverage: Western PA; Western VA

electrical

General Power and Control Corp

Nicole Dubret
Nicole@gpccorp.com
504.733.7340

electrical

Harrison Sales

Dale Harrison
daleharrison@harrisonsalescompany.com
859.509.6671
Coverage: Southern IN

electrical

Healy Mattos

Monique Sanchez
MoniqueS@hmattos.com
510.785.5940
Coverage: Northern CA; Northern NV

electrical

Interwest Electrical Sales

Karen Idom
ies@interwestut.com
801.233.8800

electrical

Isted Technical Sales, Ltd.

Don Steele Sr.
donsr_isted@sasktel.net
306.586.0783

electrical

J.D. Martin Company-North

Mickey Jenkins
mjenkins@jdmartin.com
972.277.5600

electrical

John Moore & Assoc.

Michael Moore
michael.moore@jmaone.com
615.287.0500
Coverage: Eastern TN

electrical

L.T. Marketing

Dominique Rioux
drioux@ltm.ca
514.630.4350

electrical

Lakeshore Electrical Sales, Inc.

Amy Cook
amy.cook@lakeshoreelectrical.net
262.478.0680
Coverage: Eastern WI, MI Upper Peninsula

electrical

Marvin Bochner, Inc.

Vince Lopez
vince@mbiol.com
305.633.0678
Coverage: FL not including panhandle

pipe

McDaniel & Zehnder

Vic Zehnder
vzehnder@aol.com
714.267.3127

pipe

McDaniel & Zehnder

Zane Zehnder
zane.zehnder@aol.com
714.525.4525

electrical

Mountain States Agency

Chris Chavez
chris@mountainstatesagency.com
505.867.5805
Coverage: El Paso, TX

electrical

Nelson & Associates

Kathy Arnold
karnold@nelsonreps.com
562.921.4423
Coverage: Southern CA

electrical

Next Sales and Marketing

Karmin Bedley
kbedley@nextinc.ca
855.485.3500 ext. 701

electrical

Northwinds Corporation

Kally Rai
krai@northwinds.ca
905.455.1350
Coverage: ON except Ottawa

electrical

Northwinds Corporation

Kyle Williams
kwilliams@northwinds.ca
226.378.4121
Coverage: ON except Ottawa

electrical

RB Sales Corporation

Danny Lehmkuhl
dlehmkuhl@rbsalescorp.com
319.373.8877

electrical

Rhodes Electrical Sales

Bettye Howard
bhoward@rhodessales.com
901.371.0093
Coverage: Western TN (Hardin, Decator, Benton, Henry County and west)

electrical

Riffle & Associates Inc.

Kelley Corrigan
kelley@riffleassoc.com
440.543.8257
Coverage: Cleveland Office

electrical

Riffle & Associates Inc.

Julie Breeden
julie@riffleassoc.com
513.771.0002

pipe

RKR

Paul Prutch
PPrutch@RKRnet.com
800.525.2079

pipe

RKR

James Higley
JHigley@RKRnet.com
800.525.2079
Coverage: Southern ID

pipe

RKR

Todd Fellows
TFellows@RKRnet.com
800.525.2079

pipe

RKR

Terrie Fowler
TFowler@RKRnet.com
800.525.2079

electrical

Robert Amey Co

Jeff Bennett
Jbennett@ameyco.com
503.646.7196

pipe

Southern Marketing

Tom Downing
205.995.8181

pipe

Southern Marketing

Terry Falkner
205.995.8181

electrical

West Pacific Power Products

Judy Miyamoto
jmiyamoto@westpacificpowerproducts.com
808.522.0511

fence

Tom Stanek

Wheatland Tube
tom.stanek@wheatland.com
724.877.4100

pipe

Wheatland Tube

Jeff Zebny
Jeff.Zebny@wheatland.com
727.218.2404

pipe

Wheatland Tube

Darren Monnett
Darren.Monnett@wheatland.com
630.215.3115
Coverage: Northern IL

pipe

Wheatland Tube

Chris Dickman
chris.dickman@wheatland.com
716.290.8040
Coverage: Eastern PA; New York City to Albany, NY

pipe

Wheatland Tube

Frank Bober
Frank.Bober@wheatland.com
724.813.0895
Coverage: Western PA; Buffalo, NY

pipe

Wheatland Tube

John DePamphilis
John.Depamphilis@wheatland.com
617.283.6967
Coverage: Upstate NY (Albany to Rochester)

pipe

Wheatland Tube

Jesse Comber
Jesse.Comber@wheatland.com
281.728.4876

pipe

Wheatland Tube

Angelo Armenti
Angelo.Armenti@zekelman.com
905.932.1236
Coverage: Canada

pipe

Wheatland Tube

Craig Kohler
Craig.Kohler@Wheatland.com
216.910.3712

fence

Alex Flores

Wheatland Tube (Inside Sales Rep)
alex.flores@zekelman.com
310.669.2210

fence

Maria Mitchell

Wheatland Tube (Inside Sales Rep)
maria.mitchell@wheatland.com
773.346.8850

fence

Maria Padilla

Wheatland Tube (Inside Sales Rep)
maria.padilla@wheatland.com
310.669.2275

fence

Ken Jordan

Wheatland Tube (Outside Sales Rep)
ken.jordan@wheatland.com
708.252.6626

fence

Jeff Van Buren

Wheatland Tube (Outside Sales Rep)
jeff.vanburen@wheatland.com
724.494.2689

fence

Brent McAllister

Wheatland Tube (Outside Sales Rep)
brent.mcallister@zekelman.com
801.860.5361

fence

Vinnie Wicklund

Wheatland Tube (Outside Sales Rep)
vinnie.wicklund@wheatland.com
773.516.3470

fence

Landon McLeod

Wheatland Tube (Outside Sales Rep)
landon.mcleod@wheatland.com
773.346.8824

electrical

Wheatland Tube Chicago Market

Jim Kushner
james.kushner@wheatland.com
312.262.1915
Coverage: North-Central IL

Sales Manager

Please contact Wheatland at 800.257.8182 for more information.

electrical

Dan Binkowski

dan.binkowski@wheatland.com
630.696.6646

pipe

David Hoffman

david.hoffman@wheatland.com
248.767.2185

electrical

Dennis Fowler

dennis.fowler@wheatland.com
803.530.0841

fence

Hector Saucedo

hector.saucedo@zekelman.com
909.518.1082

pipe

Jesse Comber

jesse.comber@wheatland.com
281.728.4876

electrical

Mark Ricci

mark.ricci@wheatland.com
724.699.3338

electrical

Paul Hughes

paul.hughes@wheatland.com
339.832.2830

pipe

Scott Dimmick

scott.dimmick@wheatland.com
704.560.6768

electrical

Steve Grever

Steve.Grever@wheatland.com
303.621.5626

electrical

Steve Spade

steve.spade@wheatland.com
416.527.1555

electrical

Tom Reed

Thomas.Reed@Wheatland.com
765.404.8535