Electrical, Fence & Mechanical Divisions

Jim Hays

President of Electrical
jim.hays@zekelman.com
312.275.1609

Nick Shubat

President of Fence & Mechanical
nick.shubat@zekelman.com
773.346.8805

Todd Walrod

Vice President of Electrical
todd.walrod@wheatland.com
317.691.7158

John Eichenlaub

Vice President of Fence
john.eichenlaub@zekelman.com
740.334.1115

David Devine

General Manager of Mechanical
david.devine@wheatland.com
312.262.1907

Lindsay Dowling

Customer Service Manager for Electrical
lindsay.dowling@wheatland.com
312.275.1625

Toni Thacker

Customer Service Manager for Fence & Mechanical
toni.thacker@wheatland.com
312.262.1950

Standard Pipe Division

Kevin Kelly

President of Standard Pipe
kevin.kelly@zekelman.com
519.536.1114

Bob Bussiere

General Manager of Fire Protection
bob.bussiere@wheatland.com
401.308.7626

David Hoffman

Midwest / Western Regional Sales Manager for Standard Pipe
david.hoffman@wheatland.com
248.767.2185

Scott Dimmick

Southeast Regional Sales Manager for Standard Pipe
scott.dimmick@wheatland.com
704.560.6768

Bob Lopuzzo

Northeast Regional Sales Manager for Standard Pipe
robert.lopuzzo@wheatland.com
610.659.3814

Carol Pylypiw

Manager of Customer Service & Pricing for Standard Pipe & Fire Protection
carol.pylypiw@zekelman.com
724.983.2530

Energy Tubular Division

Randy Boswell

President of Energy Tubulars

Geoff O’Donnell

Manager of Energy Tubulars
geoff.odonnell@wheatland.com
609.636.5640

Zekelman Corporate

Toni Thacker

Customer Service Manager for Fence & Mechanical
toni.thacker@wheatland.com
312.262.1950

Kerry McGuigan

Vice President of Finance
kerry.mcguigan@zekelman.com
724.983.2553

Jelani Rucker

Vice President of Marketing & Business Development
jelani.rucker@zekelman.com
312.275.1626

Patrick Walczak

Director of Credit & Collection
patrick.walczak@zekelman.com
312.275.1647

Gary Brudner

Product Manager of Scrap & Secondary Products
gary.brudner@zekelman.com
312.275.1638