Electrical, Fence & Mechanical Divisions

Jim Hays

President – Electrical
Jim.Hays@zekelman.com
312.275.1609

Nick Shubat

President- Fence & Mechanical
nick.shubat@zekelman.com
773.346.8805

Todd Walrod

VP – Electrical
Todd.Walrod@wheatland.com
317.691.7158

John Eichenlaub

Vice President- Fence
john.eichenlaub@zekelman.com
740.334.1115

David Devine

General Manager – Mechanical Products
David.Devine@wheatland.com
312.262.1907

Lindsay Dowling

Customer Service Manager – Electrical
Lindsay.Dowling@wheatland.com
312.275.1625

Toni Thacker

Customer Service Manager – Fence & Mechanical Products
Toni.Thacker@wheatland.com
312.262.1950

Standard Pipe Division

Kevin Kelly

President – Standard Pipe
Kevin.Kelly@zekelman.com
519.536.1114

Bob Bussiere

General Manager – Fire Protection
Bob.Bussiere@wheatland.com
401.308.7626

David Hoffman

Midwest / Western Regional Sales Manager – Standard Pipe
David.Hoffman@wheatland.com
248.767.2185

Scott Dimmick

Southeast Regional Sales Manager – Standard Pipe
Scott.Dimmick@wheatland.com
704.560.6768

Bob Lopuzzo

Northeast Regional Sales Manager – Standard Pipe
Robert.Lopuzzo@wheatland.com
610.659.3814

Carol Pylypiw

Manager – Customer Service & Pricing for Standard Pipe & Fire Protection
Carol.Pylypiw@zekelman.com
724.983.2530

Energy Tubular Division

Randy Boswell

President – Energy Tubular Products

Geoff O’Donnell

Manager – Energy Tubular Products
Geoff.ODonnell@wheatland.com
609.636.5640

Zekelman Corporate

Toni Thacker

Customer Service Manager – Fence & Mechanical Products
Toni.Thacker@wheatland.com
312.262.1950

Kerry McGuigan

VP of Finance
kerry.mcguigan@zekelman.com
724.983.2553

Jelani Rucker

VP of Marketing & Business Development
Jelani.Rucker@zekelman.com
312.275.1626

Patrick Walczak

Director – Credit & Collection
Patrick.Walczak@zekelman.com
312.275.1647

Gary Brudner

Product Manager – Scrap & Secondary Products
Gary.Brudner@zekelman.com
312.275.1638